line decor
             
::
 
 
 

 
 
Current Members Former Members
Darren Johnson, PI Maisha Kamunde-Devonish, 6th Year Anna Oliveri, 5th Year Michelle Watt, 5th Year
dwj@uoregon.edu maisha@uoregon.edu oliveri@uoregon.edu mwatt@uoregon.edu
Kurtis Fairley, 5th Year Mary Collins, 4th Year Chrisgen Vonnegut, 4th Year Milton Jackson Jr., 3.75th Year
kcf@uoregon.edu collins8@uoregon.edu cvonnegu@uoregon.edu miltonj@uoregon.edu
Blakely Tresca, 3rd Year Kara Nell (Sherman), 3rd Year Rachel Smith, 2nd Year Cat Hazlett, Undergrad
btresca@uoregon.edu sherman7@uoregon.edu rsmith15@uoregon.edu chazlett@uoregon.edu
John Houlihan, Undergrad Macaelan Hanrahan, Undergrad Brittaney White, Undergrad Ellie Dunklee, Undergrad
jhoulih2@uoregon.edu macaelan@uoregon.edu bwhite@uoregon.edu edunklee@uoregon.com
David Marsh, Post-Doc Matt Carnes, Post-Doc
dave.a.marsh@gmail.com mec2105@gmail.com