advisory board

Members & Alternates

Tom Chamberlain, President
Oregon AFL-CIO

Committee Members & Alternates
Ken Allen,
Executive Director, AFSCME Council 75
Tony Andrews, President, Joint Council of Teamsters #37
Steven Araujo, Executive Director, Oregon School Employees Association
Connie Ashbrook, Oregon Tradeswomen
Kelly Bach, President, Oregon State Firefighters Council
Dan Clay, President, United Food and Commercial Workers Local 555
Heather Conroy, Service Employees International Union, Local 503
John Cornelius, Organizer, Association of Flight Attendants Local 29
Madelyn Elder, President, Communications Workers of America Local 7901   
Paul Goldberg, Assistant Executive Director-Labor Relations, Oregon Nurses Association
Cherry Harris, Representative, International Union of Operating Engineers 701 (Alternate)
Paul Holvey, Oregon State Representative, & Representative, Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters    
Jon Hunt, Vice President, Amalgamated Transit Union Trades Council
John Mohlis, Executive Secretary, Oregon State Building and Construction Trades Council
Meg Neimi, President, SEIU Local 49   
Mike Pieti, Executive Secretary, Western Council of Industrial Workers
Ramon Ramirez, President, PCUN
John Rhodes, President, Association of Western Pulp & Paper Workers
David Rives, President, American Federation of Teachers - Oregon
Ron Rodgers, President, United Steel Workers Local 7150   
Diane Rosenbaum, CWA and State Senator, Oregon Legislature
Richard Sanders, Executive Director, Oregon Education Association
Greg Schneider, Field Services Director, AFSCME Council 75 (Alternate)  
Rick Shidaker, Field Operations Director, Oregon School Employees Association (Alternate)
Anna Smith, President, Oregon Postal Workers Union
Bob Tackett, Executive Secretary-Treasurer, Northwest Oregon Labor Council
Alan Yoder, Labor Counsel, Oregon Nurses Association (Alternate)