home Materials Science Institute   Site Map Contact FAQs  
Undergraduate Faculty/Research Industrial Outreach
  : GK-12 Overview
  : Fellow Bios
  : Partnering Schools
  : GK-12 WikiSpace
  : Physical Science Kits
  : UO GK-12 Press

National NSF GK-12
Program Page

The UO GK-12 program would like to recognize the following sponsors:

This program is supported by the National Science Foundation under grant #: DGE-0742540


2011/2012 Partner Schools

Heppner Elementary, Morrow County

Irrigon Elementary, Morrow County

Sam Boardman Elementary, Morrow County

Windy River Elementary, Morrow County

Central Elementary, La Grande

Greenwood Elementary, La Grande

Island City Elementary, La Grande

McNary Heights Elementary, Umatilla

Imbler Charter School, Imbler

2010/2011 Partner Schools
Desert View Elementary, Hermiston
Highland Hills Elementary, Hermiston
Rocky Heights Elementary, Hermiston
Sunset Elementary, Hermiston
West Park Elementary, Hermiston
Lincoln Primary, Pendleton
McKay Creek Elementary, Pendleton
West Hills Intermediate, Pendleton
Sherwood Heights Elementary, Pendleton
Washington Elementary, Pendleton
Echo Elementary, Echo
Irrigon Elementary, Irrigon
Pilot Rock Elementary, Pilot Rock
Ferndale Elementary, Milton Freewater
Grove Elementary, Milton Freewater
Sam Boardman Elementary, Boardman
Windy River Elementary, Boardman

Education Service District Partners
Umatilla/Morrow ESD, Pendleton
North Central ESD, Condon
Lane ESD, Eugene
High Desert ESD, Bend

Past Partner Schools
Adams Elementary in Eugene
Applegate Elementary in Crow
Arlington Elementary in Arlington
Crow Middle School/High School in Crow
Fern Ridge Elementary School in Veneta
Fairfield Elementary in Eugene
Creslane Elementary in Creswell
Creswell Middle School in Creswell
Cesar Chavez Elementary in Eugene
Condon Elementary in Condon
Delight Valley Elementar in Cottage Grove
Dorena Elementary in Cottage Grove
Elmira Elementary in Elmira
Harrison Elementary in Cottage Grove
Helix Elementary in Helix
Howard Elementary in Eugene
Ione Elementary in Ione
Jefferson Middle School in Eugene
Juniper Elementary in Bend
Laurel Elementary in Junction City
London Elementary in Cottage Grove
Lorane Elementary in Lorane
Lundy Elementary in Lowell
Madras Elementary in Madras
Maple Elementary, Springfield
Marcola Elementary in Marcola
Meadow View Elementary, Eugene
Moffitt Elementary in Springfield
Oaklea Middle School in Junction City
RE Jewell Elementary in Bend
River Road Elementary in Eugene
Sisters Elementary in Sisters
Territorial Elementary in Junction City
Trent Primary in Pleasant Hill
Veneta Elementary in Veneta
Vern Patrick Elementary in Redmond
Westmoreland Elementary in Eugene
Westside Village in Bend