Undergraduate Studies

Skip Navigation  Undergraduate Studies    Student Orientation    First-Year Programs    Academic Advising    Accessible Education Center    Teaching and Learning Center   

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION:

 

 

 

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies:

Lisa Freinkel

freinkel@uoregon.edu

 

 

Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies:

Marilyn Linton

mlinton@uoregon.edu

 

 

Interim Director of Academic Advising:

Lori Manson

loric@uoregon.edu

 

 

Sr. Director of Accessible Education Center:

Hilary Gerdes

hgerdes@uoregon.edu

 

 
Director of First-Year Programs:

Marilyn Linton

mlinton@uoregon.edu

   

Director of Teaching & Learning Center:

Susan Lesyk

lesyk@uoregon.edu

 

 

Associate Director, Physical Education (classes):

Peg Rees

pegr@uoregon.edu

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF:

 

 

 

Undergraduate Studies:

372 Oregon Hall

346-1221

Cathy Kraus, Executive Assistant to Vice Provost

ckraus@uoregon.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Studies:

372 Oregon Hall

346-1229

Carla McNelly, Executive Support Specialist

mcnelly@uoregon.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Studies:

372 Oregon Hall

346-1276

Liesl Haggas, Office and Program Manager

lhaggas@uoregon.edu

Academic Advising:

364 Oregon Hall

346-8137

Erin Driscoll, Office Specialist

erinlynn@uoregon.edu

 

 

Teaching & Learning Center:

68 Prince Lucien Campbell Hall

346-3226

Kim Lilley, Office Manager

klilley@uoregon.edu

 

 

Accessible Education Center:

164 Oregon Hall

346-1065

Rebecca Lynn

rlynn@uoregon.edu

 

 

First-Year Programs:

470 Oregon Hall

346-1241

Jackie Etchison, Program Coordinator

jle@uoregon.edu

 

 

Physical Education (classes),

Physical Education & Recreation:

102 Esslinger Hall

346-4113

Israel Escobedo

escobedo@uoregon.edu