FLUTE

Natalie Tagg Sahalee McFarland Aubrey Dutra Becky Clemons

**OBOE** 

Zach Fitzgerald Kaila Nichols-Howell

**Bb CLARINET** 

Nick Soenyun Sam Freeman Ryan Chartrey, bass

**BASSOON** 

Katharine Cummings Christopher McCurdy

**SAXOPHONE** 

Sarah Schultz Olivia Salzman Aidan Ramsay Kalynn Jaramillo, baritone

Naiyiiii Jaraiiiiio, Daritoite

HORN/SAXOPHONE

Micilin Kelly Patrick Gordon Alicia Withers

Kelsie Evans

TRUMPET

Ian Anderson Parkpoom Aempoo Bret Eason Jon Ewing **KEYBOARD** 

Ryan Ponto

Vincent Centeno

**DOUBLE BASS** 

\*denotes

co-principle

**TROMBONE** 

Taylor Noah Kenny Ross Abigail Sanker Alan Wood Amy Lese

**EUPHONIUM** 

Charles Demonnin Stephanie Bautista

**TUBA** 

Derek White Cassidee Fosback Yuuki Divers

**PERCUSSION** 

Kathie Hsieh\*
Daniel Surprenant\*
Kelsey Bleck
Kevin Yatsu
Chloe Duerr

Alistair Gardner Andy Gheorghiu

Recording of UO concerts and events without prior permission is prohibited.

Performances sponsored by the UO School of Music and Dance are sometimes video recorded and photographed for a variety of uses, including both live simulcast and digital archive on the UO website, or for publicity and publications. Images of audience members may be included in these recordings and photos. By attending this event, audience members imply approval for the use of their image by the UO and the School of Music and Dance.

O

UNIVERSITY OF OREGON

Campus **BAND** 

Dr. Eric Wiltshire director

Symphonic BAND
Dr. Timothy A. Paul director

Beall Concert Hall Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014 | 7:30 p.m.

PROGRAM CAMPUS BAND

PERSONNEL CAMPUS BAND

A Walking Tune (1949)	Clare Grundman (1913-1996)	
Short Suite No. 4 (2003)	Joe Kreines (b. 1936)	
Rollo Takes a Walk (1985)	David Maslanka (b. 1943)	
A Child's Embrace (2000)	Charles Young (b.1965)	
Rikudim (1986)	Jan Van der Roost (b. 1956)	
PROGRAM SYMPHONIC BAND		
Always United, Forever Strong Fanfare for Winds and Percussion	Brian Balmages (b. 1975)	
Crown Imperial	Sir William Walton	
·	(1902 - 1983)	
Longing	(1902 - 1983)  Anthony O'Toole (b. 1988)	

### FLUTE Jordin Newport Kaitlynn Riehl

### **OBOE** Amy Lese Deborah Vicinsky

## CLARINET Nelson Lindgren Garrison Hiramatsu, bass

Makaela O'Rourke, bass

# SAXOPHONE Tristan Center, baritone Kim Bowen, tenor Kyle Johns, alto

HORN
Diana Engel
Winston Hovekamp
Spencer Krumpeck
William Rysenga

Yumi Hiyama, alto

# TRUMPET Corrin Villasenor Evan Dahlquist Coe Daly Memory Knight Isabel Crocker Paulla Santos

#### **TROMBONE**

Noah Hirsch Brit Englund

### EUPHONIUM Danie Klein Michael Blomenkamp

## TUBA Brian McGoldgrick Scott Van Atta Ransom Hovekamp

# PERCUSSION Kaitlin Brown Nick Baron Max Dunkelberg