Cognitive Dynamics Lab


People


Ulrich Mayr
Principle Investigator
mayr@uoregon.edu

Atsushi Kikumoto
Graduate Student
kikumoto@uoregon.edu

Melissa Moss
Graduate Student
mmoss2@uoregon.edu

Min Zhang
Lab Manager
mzhang8@uoregon.edu

Ali Byers
Research Assistant
abyers@uoregon.edu

Christine Manalansan
Research Assistant
cmanalan@uoregon.edu

Jena Kunimune
Research Assistant
jenak@uoregon.edu

Tesufuaishin Sameshima
Research Assistant
tesufuai@uoregon.edu

Vy Tran
Research Assistant
vtran@uoregon.edu



Lab Alumni

Graduate Students

 

Pablo Morales

Dissertation: Probing the representation of decision values using EEG and eye tracking (Spring 2018)

Jason Hubbard

Dissertation: The dynamics of global states in executive control (Summer 2017)

David Kuhns

Dissertation: Conflict and control: How does the brain regulate cognitive control in the presence of conflict? (Fall 2014)



Lab Managers

 

Isabella Dickerson

Caitlin Corona

Mariya Dubrovina

Ashley Berns

Lauren Williams


Research Assistants

Megan Carson

Brad Boyce

Dagger Anderson

Aran Lenart

Joshua Karpf

Katelyn Occhipinti

Selina Robson

Chihoko Hayashi