Members of the Faculty Advisory Council for 2004-2004

The FAC meets Monday 1100-1300 in the conference room of Johnson Hall. Members are:
    * Terms expiring in June 2005: Matthew Dennis (Chair), Fritz Gearhart, Helen Gernon, Hilary Gerdes, Mike Kellman (Chemistry).
    * Terms expiring in June 2006: Ihab Elzeyadi (Architecture), Edward T. Kame'enui (Education - NCITE), Van Kolpin (Economics), Brad Shelton (Mathematics), Fred Tepfer (University Planning).
  •     * Ex Officio Andrew Marcus (Senate President), Lorraine Davis (Academic Vice President), John Moseley (Provost), Dave Frohnmayer (President).

  • Carol Rydbom (Executive Secretary to the President) email: (541) 346-3039 provides staff Support for the FAC.

  • Main home page of the FAC and Mission statement of the FAC
    Main home page of the UO Senate and  Main home page of the UO Assembly
    For further information, contact Faculty Secretary Gwen Steigelman email:
    Web page spun on 17 October 2004 by Peter B Gilkey 202 Deady Hall, Department of Mathematics at the University of Oregon, Eugene OR 97403-1222, U.S.A. Phone 1-541-346-4717 of Deady Spider Enterprises